SportsComet
*SportsComet>>>Mens Premiere Leagues (UK)

Is this guy really selling authentic jerseys?



http://cgi.ebay.com/unbro-england-07-09-...

Of course he is.

I have one!..looks exactly like that one!

even if they weren't...

first of all he would probably sell them for cheaper

secondly he would have it under buy now to try and get rid of it faster

any doubts read feedback. (which is 100% positive)

eBay is 100% safe i have shoped on ebay for 3 years now.

if you are in any way dissapointed in the item you recieved get your money back.

simple as that.

p.s. very nice jersey.
yes this is a real jersey...n ebay is not 100% safe...theres no laws/rules saying that ppl have to sell real authentic jersey...ur just lucky than u've been safe until now...
Tags
Brazilian Football (Soccer) French Football (Soccer) Mens Premiere Leagues (Italy) Mens Premiere Leagues (Latin America) Mens Premiere Leagues (Other) Mens Premiere Leagues (UK) Mexican Football (Soccer) Scottish Football (Soccer) UEFA Champions League Womens Premiere Leagues General - Football (Soccer)
Related information
  • Wayne Rooney's Newest Nike Advert?
  • Manchester United and Chelsea?
  • When does Barcelona vs Manchester United play, and at what time?
  • Why is west ham allowing tevez to transfer?
  • Anyone Here A Tottenham Fan?
  • Will Tevez fit in at Manchester United ?
  • Teaser ...........?
  • Must all foreigner playing in the english premiership play for their country first?
  •  

    Sports Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster