![]() |
|
| *SportsComet>>>Surfing |
Is this a rare surf board??? |
I have a 9"6 Long Board with the name Nat Young on it. I'm selling it on eBay and someone said that it was by a guy named Donald Takayama. It doesn't say his name anywhere. Bellow is the listing. Can anyone tell me if this is a scam to mess me up or do I really have a $1000.00 Longboard? http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/ebayisapi.dll?vie... dude Nat young is a really famous surfer don't sell it on eBay.keep it and frame it only if someone believes all that. it sounds a little scammy.... nowhere close to $1K, in the condition it's in from the px, anyway. its not rare, it is from the 90s and a little beat up. if it were a takayama from the 60s you'd be in business. if you can get a grand for it, you win! I think he's trying to scam you, that board isn't worth much. Sorry brah. so it is a takayama, nat young model. you need a date and all that. it should be dated and numbered on the bottom of it. you could call his shop in o-side and maybe get some history. the date will tell you what is up. cheers...... total scam, if you even plan on selling it, sell it for alot more dude! with the repairs it may not be as valuable but it could be |
| Tags |
| Tennis Swimming & Diving Surfing Snooker & Pool Running |
Sports Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |